Total 24 Hours of Spa start time delayed by 30 minutes to 16.00 CEST

24 October 2020

The start time of today's Total 24 Hours of Spa has been delayed to 16.00 CEST (14.00 UTC).

This follows an accident in the Lamborghini Super Trofeo support race, which has necessitated repair work to the trackside barriers on the endurance pit straight. 

As such, the grid will form on the Formula 1 pit straight. The green flag to start the race will be given on the endurance straight. 

Live coverage of the event will start at 15.00 CEST (13.00 UTC) as originally planned.